a post in English, probably the first and last:)

a brief message and a question for those who read my blog and comment in English
you understand Swedish? and if not, how can you get something out of reading my blog

I think that Swedes are having trouble reading my blog, given my poor Swedish
if you translate my lyrics on the net, then congratulations you have no idea what I'm writing for real :)
but you are very welcome here after all!! :)
it would be nice to know where you come from and how you found me, and above all why you have stayed hahah
love and respect

Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

gaah hatar engelska, måste gå om någon kurs i det e ju sämst -.-



tack fina du men du e snyggare :D

imorgon ses vi,

och lovar att inte byta söndagar med :)



puss

2011-01-30 @ 22:52:19
URL: http://missperfect.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0